Welcome

This site provides information to the faculty, staff, and graduate students of Syracuse University Mathematics Department.

Deadlines and important dates for Spring 2015

First Day of Classes Monday, January 12
Last Day to Add a Class Tuesday, January 20
Financial Drop Monday, February 2
MSRP Due from Faculty Tuesday, February 24
Academic Drop Tuesday, March 17
Spring Break Sunday, March 8 – Sunday, March 15
Withdrawal Deadline Tuesday, April 14
Last Day of Classes Tuesday, April 28
Math Exam Block Monday, May 4, 8:00 – 2:30
Grades Due from Faculty Tuesday, May 12